Extension Holds Grand Opening

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front (lower) row: Margaret Wilkerson, Extension Council Treasurer; Mike Krauch, Northeast Regional Director, MU Extension; Kathy Hasekamp, Youth Program Associate/ Extension Office Admin; Kim Mitchell, Extension Council member/4-H Camp Director; Jenn Eldridge, Community Health Specialist; Jim Meyer, Extension Engagement Specialist. Back (upper) row: Curt Wheeler, Monroe County Commissioner; Amanda Lehenbauer, Nutrition Program Associate; Sarah Traub, Associate Vice Chancellor of Extension and Director of Education and Impact; Jeremiah Terrell, Field Specialist; Shirley Ensor, Extension Council member.