Monroe and Ralls County Election Candidates

March 15, 2022


La Jeana Peterson-County Clerk

Beth Wheelan-County Clerk

Talley Smith-Associate Circuit Court Judge

Heather Wheeler-Circuit Clerk

Chrissy Graupman-Collector

Shelia Jurgesmyer-Treasurer

Lori Decker-Recorder

Nicole Diane Volkert-Prosecuting Attorney


David Mobley-Associate Judge of the Circuit Court

Gina Jameson-Circuit Clerk & Ex-Officio Recorder of Deeds

Tara Thompson Comer-Collector of Revenue

Brandy Flynn-County Clerk

Jena L. Epperson-County Treasurer

John Wayne Lake-Presiding Commissioner

Sandy Lanier-Presiding Commissioner

Rodney Rodenbaugh-Prosecuting Attorney

The last day to file for candidacy for office is March 29th at 5pm!