Schools

Lewis Co. Schools

Lewis Co. C-1 School District

Superintendent: Jackie Ebeling (jebeling@lewis.k12.mo.us)
P.O. Box 366
Ewing, MO 63440
Phone: 573-209-3217
Fax: 573-209-3318
Website: Lewis Co. C-1

Highland Elementary School

Principal: Larry Post (lpost@lewis.k12.mo.us)
Assistant Principal: SueAnn Gaus (sguas@lewis.k12.mo.us)
25189 Heritage Avenue
Lewistown, MO 63452
Phone: 573-209-3586
Fax: 573-209-3370
Website: Highland Elementary

Highland Middle and High School

Principal: Alan Koch (akoch@lewis.k12.mo.us)
Assistant Principal: Ben Buening (bbuening.k12.mo.us)
21504 State Hwy. 6
Lewistown, MO 63452
Phone: 573-209-3215
Fax: 57-209-3469
Website: Highland High School

Canton R-V School District

Superintendent: Andy Anderson (aanderson@canton.k12.mo.us)
200 South 4th Street
Canton, MO 63435
Phone: 573-288-5216
Fax: 573-288-5442
Website: Canton R-V School District

 Canton R-V Elementary

Principal: Cindy Whiston (cwhiston.canton.k12.mo.us)
200 South 4th Street
Canton, MO 63435
Phone: 573-288-5216
Fax: 573-288-5442
Website: Canton R-V Elementary

 Canton R-V Middle and High School

Principal: Jesse Uhlmeyer (juhlmyeyer.canton.k12.mo.us)
Assistant Principal: Dan Priebe (dpriebe.canton.k12.mo.us)
200 South 4th Street
Canton, MO 63435
Phone: 573-288-5216
Fax: 573-288-5442
Website: Canton R-V High School

 

Knox Co. School District

Knox Co. R-I School District

Superintendent: Andy Turgeon (aturgeon@knoxr1.us)
Rt 3 Box 59
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2228
Fax: 660-397-3998
Website: Knox Co. R-1 School District

Knox Co. R-I Elementary

Principal: Marty Strange (mstrange@knoxr1.us)
Rt 3 Box 59
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2228
Fax: 660-397-3998
Website: Knox Co. R-1 Elementary

Knox Co. R-I Middle and High School

Principal: Rick Johnson (rjohnson@knoxr1.us)
Rt 3 Box 59
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2228
Fax: 660-397-3998
Websites: Knox Co. R-1 Middle School;  Knox Co. R-1 High School